You can manage your VCards from the Bizcards | Manage VCards page. This page will list all of your VCard files and a column indicating to which Bizcards these files are attached. You can choose the Edit link to change any information in the VCard. Choosing the Delete link will delete your VCard from the system. Note:You will not be able to delete a VCard that is associated with a Bizcard. You will need to edit or delete any Bizcards to which the VCard is associated prior to deleting.
There are links at the bottom of this page to Upload more VCards or Create new. The Upload window accessed from this page will allow you to upload multiple files.
See related help topics: